Latest Products http://www.tariqindustries.co.in Latest Products Tue, 18 Feb 2020 07:33:19 +0530 en-us http://www.tariqindustries.co.in Jewellery Boxes http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/jewellery-boxes.htm http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/jewellery-boxes.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 No list of renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Jewellery Boxes can be complete without the mention of our name. We are acclaimed for our beautiful, durable and safe Jewellery Boxes across the world. Aluminium Serving Bowls http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/aluminium-serving-bowls.htm http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/aluminium-serving-bowls.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Serving Bowls not only hold the dishes in them but also represent your lifestyle in front of your guests so; we are here with a wide range of beautiful Aluminium Serving Bowls that will surely catch the eyes of your guest. We are available with a wide variety of Aluminium Serving Bowls such as glass, metal, etc. Stainless Steel Coffee Mugs http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/stainless-steel-coffee-mugs.htm http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/stainless-steel-coffee-mugs.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Coffee Mugs can be purchased in bulk from us. We are well known as Stainless Steel Coffee Mugs Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. The Stainless Steel Coffee Mugs are durable and easy to wash. Copper Drinking Glasses http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/copper-drinking-glasses.htm http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/copper-drinking-glasses.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Copper Drinking Glasses that are plain yet classy. Made from the finest copper, they are the best addition to one’s kitchen paraphernalia. We can make available the Copper Drinking Glasses in different sizes and shapes. Aluminium Platters http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/aluminium-platters.htm http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/aluminium-platters.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us to buy Aluminium Platters. We are operational as Aluminium Platters Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. The Aluminium Platters, we deal in, are available in varied sizes and shapes. Decorative Mirror Frames http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/decorative-mirror-frames.htm http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/decorative-mirror-frames.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Decorative Mirror Frames that are designed using specially selected materials. With intricately engraved borders, the Decorative Mirror Frames have high aesthetic value. Garden Planters http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/garden-planters.htm http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/garden-planters.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for offering a variety of Garden Planters. The Garden Planters can be purchased in bulk from us. We deal in Indoor as well as Outdoor Garden Planters. The Garden Planters can be purchased in varied sizes from us. Brass Gift Items http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/brass-gift-items.htm http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/brass-gift-items.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting beautiful and useful Brass Gift Items. We have a wide range of Brass Gift Items such as, Cutlery set, Tray and Jug set, Cup and Saucers, designer Glass set, etc. The multipurpose Brass Gift Items can be gifted in marriages, birthdays, anniversaries and other auspicious occasions. Decorative Flower Vases http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/decorative-flower-vases.htm http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/decorative-flower-vases.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Decorative Flower Vases from Uttar Pradesh. Flower Vases are the most commonly used decorative items and so they are always in demand. Decorative Candle Holders http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/decorative-candle-holders.htm http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/decorative-candle-holders.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Decorative Candle Holders that are the perfect choice to accentuate the interiors of a house and even office. We can provide Decorative Candle Holders in sleek designs. Cake Stands http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/cake-stands.htm http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/cake-stands.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cake Stands that we offer is highly durable and therefore, is the perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Cake Stands. Manufactured and tested under the strict vigilance of experts, etc. Wine Buckets http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/wine-buckets.htm http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/wine-buckets.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The steel that we use in the manufacturing of our Wine Bucket is corrosion resistant and adds durability to the product. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Wine Buckets. With the support of our well-equipped production unit, we are able to produce Wine Bucket in bulk at a time. Designer Napkin Rings http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/designer-napkin-rings.htm http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/designer-napkin-rings.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Napkin Rings are available with us! Our company is an eminent name, which is counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Designer Napkin Rings. Made and designed under the strict vigilance of fashion experts, buying Designer Napkin Rings from us will be the safest option for the buyers. Aluminum Plates http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/aluminum-plates.htm http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/aluminum-plates.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The aluminum that we use to manufacture plates is quality approved and is procured from the most reliable sources of the market. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Aluminum Plates. Decorative T-Lights http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/decorative-t-lights.htm http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/decorative-t-lights.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Moradabad-based Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Decorative T-Lights. Our Decorative T-Lights are available in different shapes, sizes and designs. Decorative T-Lights are used mainly for their aesthetic value and scent. Decorative T-Lights are also used particularly to set a soft, warm, or romantic ambiance and for religious or ritual purposes. Decorative Lanterns http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/decorative-lanterns.htm http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/decorative-lanterns.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gone are the days when Lanterns were used just for illumination. We are here in the market as a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of beautiful Decorative Lanterns. Our Decorative Lanterns will enhance the beauty of your home giving it a warm, vintage effect. Aluminum Trivets http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/aluminum-trivets.htm http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/aluminum-trivets.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have years of experience in making available different types of Aluminum Trivets. The Aluminum Trivets, we offer, exhibit beautiful patterns and finishing. We can provide Aluminum Trivets in varied sizes, patterns and finishes. Copper Jugs http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/copper-jugs.htm http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/copper-jugs.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Storing water overnight in Copper Jugs and drinking the same help in balancing the three doshas of the body, thereby, keeping the person healthy. The water stored in Copper Jugs is called Tamra jal that is used to cure diseases like piles, inflammations, respiratory disorders, spleen etc. Aluminium Fruit Bowls http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/aluminium-fruit-bowls.htm http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/aluminium-fruit-bowls.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Creatively carved and elegantly designed Aluminium Fruit Bowls are available with us! Adding beauty to the dining table, these fruit bowls are high in demand. Having aesthetic appeal, our Aluminum Fruit Bowls showcase the creativity of our professionals. We use the latest tools to manufacture these fruit bowls. Aluminium Dishes http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/aluminium-dishes.htm http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/aluminium-dishes.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 There are various benefits of using Aluminium Dishes. Aluminum is relatively less expensive compared to other materials. Moreover, Aluminum Dishes have non-porous surface that do not react with acids. Thus, these dishes are high in demand. Keeping in mind their several benefits, etc. Cookie Stands http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/cookie-stands.htm http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/cookie-stands.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For an oh-so-cute presentation of cookies, our Cookie Stands are the perfect option. These stands feature sophisticated style and can complement any table setting. Having a touch of elegance, our Cookie Stands are perfect for occasions and gifting purpose. Aluminium Mugs http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/aluminium-mugs.htm http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/aluminium-mugs.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Anodized aluminum is used in the making of these mugs. It protects oxidation, promotes color retention and increases wear resistance. Due to their so many advantages, our Aluminium Mugs have become the number one choice for barbeques, picnics and parties. Festive Gift Items http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/festive-gift-items.htm http://www.tariqindustries.co.in/festive-gift-items.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusive Festive Gift Items are available with us! The material that we use to manufacture these items is quality approved and is procured from the trusted sources of the market. Our Gift Items are perfect for Diwali, Holi, Christmas etc. We are reckoned as one of the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Festive Gift Items.